Skip to main content
MENU

2020

Select a Date to View

New Years Day - Office Closed

Wednesday, January 1, 2020
8:00 am5:00 pm

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Office Closed

Monday, January 20, 2020

President's Day - Office Open

Monday, February 17, 2020

Shoot for a Cause

Saturday, March 7, 2020
TBD

This event is subject to change date and/or time due to COVID-19. Come back here for updates or call Quinn Ban, Fundraising Coordinator for details and information regarding this event.

Bass Fishing Tournament

Saturday, March 21, 2020
TBD

Please come back to this page later for updates and details.

Good Friday - Office Closed

Friday, April 10, 2020

Memorial Day - Office Closed

Monday, May 25, 2020

Independence Day - Office Closed

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day

Monday, October 12, 2020

Dancing With Our Stars

Saturday, October 17, 2020
6:30 pm9:00 pm
Baker County Banquet Hall (Fairgrounds)

A dance-off spectacular, sure to amaze! City officials and community members participate in this dazzling dancing event to support Baker County and The Arc North Florida. See flyer printables for full information and participant list!

Golf Tournament

Friday, October 23, 2020
Lake City Country Club

For over a decade, The Arc North Florida has partnered with local golf courses to put on a fantastic tournament. All contributions are used to benefit individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities. A raffle of items (usually donated by local businesses) is held at the event.

Veteran's Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thanksgiving - Office Closed

Thursday, November 26, 20208:00 amFriday, November 27, 20205:00 pm

Christmas - Office Closed

Thursday, December 24, 20208:00 amFriday, December 25, 20205:00 pm