Skip to main content
MENU

2020

Offices Closed - New Years Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2020
8:00 am5:00 pm

Offices Closed - MLK Day

Monday, January 20, 2020

Shoot for a Cause

Saturday, March 7, 2020
TBD

Once again we are joining with JW Weaponry for Shoot for a Cause! Please come back to this page later for updates and details.

Bass Fishing Tournament

Saturday, March 21, 2020
TBD

Please come back to this page later for updates and details.

Lawn Mower Race

Saturday, April 4, 2020
Johns Lawn Equipment

As is tradition, our Annual Lawn Mower Race is held in conjunction with Customer Appreciation Day at Johns Lawn Equipment. For over 20 years, this race has brought friendly competition and unity among teams in Suwannee County. Come out in support of our organization and to take advantage of Customer Appreciation Day!

Offices Closed - Good Friday

Friday, April 10, 2020

Golf Tournament

Friday, May 8, 2020
Lake City Country Club

Please come back to this page later for updates and details.

Offices Closed - Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2020

Evening of Faith

Saturday, August 29, 2020
TBD - Hamilton County

Please come back to this page later for updates and details.

Dancing with our Stars

Saturday, October 3, 2020
TBD - Baker County

Please come back to this page later for updates and details.

Holiday Hungry Food Fest

Saturday, November 7, 2020
TBD - Columbia County

Please come back to this page later for updates and details.