Skip to main content
MENU

2021

Select a Date to View

New Years Day - Office Closed

Friday, January 1, 2021
8:00 am5:00 pm

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Office Closed

Monday, January 18, 2021

Lawn Mower Race

Saturday, March 13, 2021
9:00 am11:00 am
Johns Lawn Equipment

As is tradition, our Annual Lawn Mower Race is held in conjunction with Customer Appreciation Day at Johns Lawn Equipment. For over 20 years, this race has brought friendly competition and unity among teams in Suwannee County. Come out in support of our organization and to take advantage of Customer Appreciation Day!

Good Friday - Office Closed

Friday, April 2, 2021

Annual Golf Tournament

Friday, May 14, 2021
8:00 am1:00 pm
Country Club of Lake City

Our Annual Golf Tournament is back! Jordan Insurance Agency (now proudly partnered with Acentria Insurance) is this year's Title Sponsor! We hope to see you there. More details to come.

Memorial Day - Office Closed

Monday, May 31, 2021

Independence Day - Office Closed

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Independence Day Observance - Office Closed

Monday, July 5, 2021

Labor Day - Office Closed

Monday, September 6, 2021

Christmas - Office Closed

Friday, December 24, 20218:00 amSaturday, December 25, 20215:00 pm